essay on my most exciting day of school

I walked into Sparkman, following my older sister Hannah, I made it my mission to attach myself to her and clutch her side making every move that she did. I had no thought of ever going to school. It was a holiday at school. I was then about seven years old. Join now. Write an essay on your most exciting day of school - 5592551 1. The Most Exciting Day in My Life Article shared by A ll days are not the same, some can be boring while some can be really exciting and leave an indelible impression on your mind, I am describing one of those days which I can never forget in my life The day I graduated high school is the most important day of … I am a student. 1. 5 points Write an essay on your most exciting day of school Ask for details ; Follow Report by Bhavana578 09.09.2018 Log in to add a comment Answers The Brainliest Answer! I remember my first day of school. Essay About Exciting Day In My Life. Ask your question. Essay on the most exciting day in my life. I still remember that day and regard it as the most exciting day of my life. Even in this monotonous life, I had some sort of excite­ment. And it all happened like this.

Graduating high school was an emotional day because I felt prepared to exit one stage of my life and optimistic for the next step in my life. The most important day in my life was the day when my parents decided to send me to school.

Log in. There a so many possibilities. Descriptive Essay Skipper J. Valentin Cruzado PSY 202 Adult Development and Life Assessment Instructor: Shannon Mancuso May 27, 2013 I close my eyes and try to visualize a place, but where?

Article shared by.

I had been playing with the children living around my house for some years.

My First Day Of School 967 Words | 4 Pages.

Some of my friends were on a visit. I can imagine my work place and see and feel the commotion of living in a fire station, or I could imagine my home in Mayaguez.